Directory

CMRG Directory

Principal Investigators

Name

E-mail

Contact

Andrew McCulloch, PhD

amcculloch@ucsd.edu

Office: PFBH 233
(858) 534-2547

Jeffrey Omens, PhD

jomens@ucsd.edu

BSB Office: BSB 2004
(858) 534-8102
PFBH Office: PFBH 232
(858) 534-8102

Lab Manager

Name

E-mail

Contact

Jennifer Stowe, MS

jstowe@ucsd.edu

PFBH 231
(858) 534-5796

Staff

Name

E-mail

Contact

Postdoctoral Researchers

Name

E-mail

Lab/Office
Phone Numbers Below

Sara Salehyar, PhD

sssalehy@ucsd.edu

PFBH 242

Kevin Vincent, PhD

kpvincen@ucsd.edu

PFBH 242

Xiaoyan Zhang, PhD

xiz510@eng.ucsd.edu

PFBH 242

Yasser Aboelkassem, PhD

yaboelkassem@eng.ucsd.edu

PFBH 242

PhD Students

Name

E-mail

Lab/Office
Phone Numbers Below

Ariel Wang

arw020@eng.ucsd.edu

PFBH 235

Nick Forsch

nforsch@eng.ucsd.edu

PFBH 235

Kim McCabe

k1mccabe@eng.ucsd.edu

PFBH 235

Will Valdez

wrvaldez@eng.ucsd.edu

PFBH 235

Shulin Cao

shc131@eng.ucsd.edu

PFBH 243

MS Students

Name

E-mail

Lab/Office
Phone Numbers Below

Lauren Waller

lwaller@eng.ucsd.edu

PFBH 243

Biomedical Sciences Building (BSB) Cardiovascular Physiology Lab

Name

E-mail

Contact

Francisco Villarreal, MD PhD

fvillar@ucsd.edu

BSB 4028
(858) 534-3630

Diane Huang (Lab Manager)

dahuang@ucsd.edu

BSB 2003
(858) 534-1319

Building Contact Info

Powell-Focht Bioengineering Hall (PFBH)
Phone Numbers

Biomedical Science Building (BSB)
Phone Numbers

Main Lab
PFBH 235

(858) 534-5796

Main Lab
BSB 2003

(858) 534-1319

Computer Lab
PFBH 242

(858) 534-6616

Computer/Histology Room
BSB 2007

(858) 534-1321

Postdoc Room
PFBH 243

(858) 822-2132

Student Desks
BSB 2004

(858) 534-0812